Congratulations Andre and Jillian de Waal on your 50th Wedding Anniversary...many blessings to you both on Monday 2 January ...

View on Facebook

Happy birthday blessings and wishes to
Bel van der Spuy Tuesday 3 January
Allen Schnell Thursday 5 January
Millie Kuhn Friday 6 January
...

View on Facebook

Happy birthday to Sally Batteson on 28 December ...may you be abundantly blessed today and all year through. ...

View on Facebook

Community Carol Service at Watercrest Mall this evening Thursday 23 December 2016 at 18.30 on Level P1.
Come and join in!
...

View on Facebook

Blessings to Peter and Sally Batteson as you celebrate your 49th anniversary on Friday 23rd December ...

View on Facebook

Happy birthday blessings and wishes to:

Thandekile Nhleko Tuesday 20 December
Penny Jones Saturday 24 December
...

View on Facebook

All welcome to a Community Christmas Carol Evening at Watercrest Mall on 22 December 2016. ...

View on Facebook

Christmas blessings of Peace
The beauty of Hope
The Spirit of Love
The Comfort of Faith
May all these be your Gifts at Christmas
...

View on Facebook

Congratulations and celebrations to Des and Elaine Momsen who have been married for 50 years on Saturday 17 December. Blessings to you both ...

View on Facebook

Anniversary blessings and wishes to
Richard and Rozanne Gibson Tuesday 13 December
Amanda and Joe Reynders Saturday 17 December
...

View on Facebook